Hot Deals
Home » Top Grossing » 10 Top Grossing Products in Kindle Store
10 Top Grossing Products in Kindle Store

10 Top Grossing Products in Kindle Store

The following list is containing 10 Top Grossing Products in Kindle Store. The list is updated regularly in an interval of one hour. The list is containing details of each products including Product Name, Current Rank of the Product, Product Image (click on the image and it will display a larger image), Name of the Manufacturer or Author, How may days the product is holding the rank in the list of top 100, Average Customer Rating, Product Price, Time of last update, as well as a “Buy Now” button to proceed with a quick purchase from Amazon.

Please review the list below. If you find the list is helpful, please do not forget to tell your friend about it. You can easily share it on Twitter, Facebook, Google Plus, LinkedIn, StumbleUpon, Pinterest and/or any other social platform.

You may also like: 10 Top Rated Covers for Kindle Fire HDX 8.9 (3rd Gen).

Listing Type: Movers & Shakers in Kindle Store

Note: The following list is last updated on Monday, October 22, 2018 2:52:46 AM
1

Love Me or Leave Me Alone

Love Me or Leave Me Alone
Product Name: Love Me or Leave Me Alone
Kindle Store - K.C. Mills (Author)
( Top Grossing Products in Kindle Store )
Ranking has gone up in the past 24 hours Sales Rank in Kindle Store: 56 (previously unranked)
5.0 out of 5 stars(1)
Buy new: $2.99
Time Last Updated: Mon, Oct 22, 2018 2:52:46 AM
Buy Now - Love Me or Leave Me Alone
2

Misty Shadows Of Hope (#14 in the B...

Misty Shadows Of Hope (#14 in the Bregdan Chronicles Historical Fiction Romance Series)
Product Name: Misty Shadows Of Hope (#14 in the Bregdan Chronicles Historical Fiction Romance Series)
Kindle Store - Ginny Dye (Author)
( Top Grossing Products in Kindle Store )
Ranking has gone up in the past 24 hours Sales Rank in Kindle Store: 79 (previously unranked)
Buy new: $8.99
Time Last Updated: Mon, Oct 22, 2018 2:52:46 AM
Buy Now - Misty Shadows Of Hope (#14 in the Bregdan Chronicles Historical Fiction Romance Series)
3

Ingredients : A Visual Exploration ...

Ingredients : A Visual Exploration of 75 Additives & 25 Food Products
Product Name: Ingredients : A Visual Exploration of 75 Additives & 25 Food Products
Kindle Store - Dwight Eschliman (Author), Steve Ettlinger (Contributor)
( Top Grossing Products in Kindle Store )
Ranking has gone up in the past 24 hours1,510,074% Sales Rank in Kindle Store: 27 (was 407,747 yesterday)
3.9 out of 5 stars(18)
Buy new: $0.99
Time Last Updated: Mon, Oct 22, 2018 2:52:46 AM
Buy Now - Ingredients : A Visual Exploration of 75 Additives & 25 Food Products
4

Cary Grant : Dark Angel

Cary Grant : Dark Angel
Product Name: Cary Grant : Dark Angel
Kindle Store - Geoffrey Wansell (Author)
( Top Grossing Products in Kindle Store )
Ranking has gone up in the past 24 hours251,125% Sales Rank in Kindle Store: 81 (was 203,493 yesterday)
4.0 out of 5 stars(191)
Buy new: $1.99
Time Last Updated: Mon, Oct 22, 2018 2:52:46 AM
Buy Now - Cary Grant : Dark Angel
5

Drive Shaft

Drive Shaft
Product Name: Drive Shaft
Kindle Store - Geoffrey Knight (Author)
( Top Grossing Products in Kindle Store )
Ranking has gone up in the past 24 hours199,528% Sales Rank in Kindle Store: 176 (was 351,346 yesterday)
3.8 out of 5 stars(29)
Buy new: $0.99
Time Last Updated: Mon, Oct 22, 2018 2:52:46 AM
Buy Now - Drive Shaft
6

This Is Not Over : A Novel

This Is Not Over : A Novel
Product Name: This Is Not Over : A Novel
Kindle Store - Holly Brown (Author)
( Top Grossing Products in Kindle Store )
Ranking has gone up in the past 24 hours69,757% Sales Rank in Kindle Store: 165 (was 115,265 yesterday)
3.6 out of 5 stars(74)
Buy new: $1.99
Time Last Updated: Mon, Oct 22, 2018 2:52:46 AM
Buy Now - This Is Not Over : A Novel
7

Split Image (Jesse Stone Novels Boo...

Split Image (Jesse Stone Novels Book 9)
Product Name: Split Image (Jesse Stone Novels Book 9)
Kindle Store - Robert B. Parker (Author)
( Top Grossing Products in Kindle Store )
Ranking has gone up in the past 24 hours60,000% Sales Rank in Kindle Store: 15 (was 9,015 yesterday)
4.3 out of 5 stars(369)
Buy new: $1.99
Time Last Updated: Mon, Oct 22, 2018 2:52:46 AM
Buy Now - Split Image (Jesse Stone Novels Book 9)
8

Choose the Life You Want : The Mind...

Choose the Life You Want : The Mindful Way to Happiness
Product Name: Choose the Life You Want : The Mindful Way to Happiness
Kindle Store - Tal Ben-Shahar (Author)
( Top Grossing Products in Kindle Store )
Ranking has gone up in the past 24 hours51,166% Sales Rank in Kindle Store: 83 (was 42,551 yesterday)
4.4 out of 5 stars(64)
Buy new: $1.99
Time Last Updated: Mon, Oct 22, 2018 2:52:46 AM
Buy Now - Choose the Life You Want : The Mindful Way to Happiness
9

Cleopatra's Daughter : A Novel (Egy...

Cleopatra's Daughter : A Novel (Egyptian Royals Collection Book 3)
Product Name: Cleopatra's Daughter : A Novel (Egyptian Royals Collection Book 3)
Kindle Store - Michelle Moran (Author)
( Top Grossing Products in Kindle Store )
Ranking has gone up in the past 24 hours48,570% Sales Rank in Kindle Store: 71 (was 34,556 yesterday)
4.5 out of 5 stars(516)
Buy new: $1.99
Time Last Updated: Mon, Oct 22, 2018 2:52:46 AM
Buy Now - Cleopatra's Daughter : A Novel (Egyptian Royals Collection Book 3)
10

My Name Is Venus Black : A Novel

My Name Is Venus Black : A Novel
Product Name: My Name Is Venus Black : A Novel
Kindle Store - Heather Lloyd (Author)
( Top Grossing Products in Kindle Store )
Ranking has gone up in the past 24 hours45,248% Sales Rank in Kindle Store: 208 (was 94,325 yesterday)
4.3 out of 5 stars(96)
Buy new: $1.99
Time Last Updated: Mon, Oct 22, 2018 2:52:46 AM
Buy Now - My Name Is Venus Black : A Novel
Disclosure: Some of the links of this article may contain affiliate links. This means if you purchase the product following the link we may get a very tiny amount of commission. This can only help us to reduce our website hosting cost.

About Satyes Mukherjee

A retired Chattered Accountant and Senior Creative Writer. A person who is very passionate on creative writing with versatile knowledge on Finance, Banking, World Politics, Internet & Marketing, Information Technology, Social Science as well as Travelling.

Check Also

10-Top-Grossing-Baby-Child-Products

10 Top Grossing Baby/Child Products

The following list is containing 10 Top Grossing Baby/Child Products. The list is updated regularly …